Note: To complete these procedures, you must be assigned a role having the necessary permissions. To determine your role, follow the directions in Participant roles. For a basic understanding of roles and permissions, see Permissions and roles: Overview.
Your site's Drop Box should contain a folder for each participant. You can add folders to the Drop Box or to an existing folder within the Drop Box. To do so, follow these steps:
Empty folder. Select the number of folders to create.
Note: Site participants cannot see Drop Box folders belonging to other participants. Participants are able to see and access only their own Drop Box folders and subfolders.
You can edit a Drop Box or folder within a Drop Box. Next to the
title of the Drop Box or existing folder, click
properties. On the Edit Folder page, you can modify the folder's
title and description. When you're finished, click
You can remove a folder within a Drop Box. Mark the checkbox next
to the title of the existing folder, click
and then confirm the removal by clicking